Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

 REGISTRATION for Winter Sports OPENS Oct. 21 for:  
Girls Swimming, Girls and Boys Basketball, & Wrestling

-->  STUDENTS MUST BE REGISTERED TO TRYOUT OR BEGIN PRACTICING  <--
  
 

 


HEAD COACH INFORMATION

FALL - Golf practices begin 8/5/2019 (with tryouts).   
All others begin 8/12/2018.
                                                                                            

5A - Coed Cross Country Varsity and JV:
Mitch Brown  -  303-982-8752, Cell:  303-548-7913                                     
mitchell.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anna da Costa  -  303-982-8711
Anna.daCosta@jeffco.k12.co.us

5A - Boys Golf Varsity:
Steve Kossik  -  303-717-2275             
skossik@jeffco.k12.co.us

5A - Boys Soccer Varsity and JV:
Owen Plyler  -   303-982-9026, Cell:  720-202-1931           
oplyler@jeffco.k12.co.us

5A - Boys Tennis Varsity and JV:
Scott Harguth  -  303-982-8819, Cell:  720-209-5137  
sharguth@jeffco.k12.co.us

Patrick Moore - 303-982-8845  
pmoore@jeffco.k12.co.us

4A - Football Varsity, JV and Freshman:
VAR and Program Head, Zach Morris  -  303-982-8822            
zmorris@jeffco.k12.co.us

JV Head, Josh Ramos, Cell:  720-402-7926
ramosjosh@hotmail.com

Freshmen Head, Ryan Segovia, Cell:  303-912-1044
ryansegovia@comcast.net

4A - Gymnastics Varsity and JV:
Danielle Mongan - 303-982-8738     
Danielle.Mongan@jeffco.k12.co.us

5A - Softball Varsity, JV and Level 3:
Claude Vigil  -  303-931-8727         
csvigil3@gmail.com

5A - Volleyball Varsity, JV, Level 3 and Level 4:
David Youngblood  - 303-618-8162      
dayoungblood@msn.com

 

WINTER - Practice begins 11/18/2019

5A - Boys Basketball Varsity, JV, and Level 3:
Will Gosch  -  720-227-2655    
coachgosch@gmail.com

5A -Girls Basketball Varsity, JV and Level 3:
Jake Marshall - 515-988-0690
Jake.Marshall@jeffco.k12.co.us

4A - Girls Swimming:   
Danielle Mongan - 303.982.8738 
Danielle.Mongan@Jeffco.k12.co.us

5A - Wrestling Varsity and JV:
Mitch Brown - 303-982-8752        
Mitchell.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

SPRINGPractice begins 3/2/2019

5A - Coed Track Varsity and JV:
Scott Schnell  - 303-982-8844     
sschnell@jeffco.k12.co.us

5A - Baseball Varsity and JV:
Sean Hoorelbeke  -  303-982-8733          
sean.hoorelbeke@jeffco.k12.co.us

5A - Boys Lacrosse Varsity, JV and Level 3:                                                                           
Logan Swingle - 303.982.8794
Logan.Swingle@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

5A - Girls Soccer Varsity, JV and Level 3:
Owen Plyler  -  303-982-9026; Cell - 720-202-1931         
oplyler@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

5A - Girls Lacrosse Varsity and JV:
Jonathon Sena -  Cell:  720-837-5598
jsena24@gmail.com


4A - Girls Golf Varsity:
Steve Kossik  - 303-982-8387        
skossik@jeffco.k12.co.us

4A - Girls Tennis Varsity and JV:
Scott Harguth  -  303-982-8819      
sharguth@jeffco.k12.co.us


 

Contact: Terri Gillan