Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

Printable Version
 

Athletic Administration

Position Name E-mail Phone
Athletic Director Jeff Lueders Jeff.Lueders@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5347
Athletic Secretary Pam Simons Pam.Simons@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8726
Athletic Trainer Brianna Pittman Brianna.Pittman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8723


Fall Sports
2020-2021 School Year: Golf practices start 8/3/2020 (with tryouts), All other sports start 8/10/2020

Class Sport Levels Offered Head Coach E-mail Phone
5A Cross Country (Boys) Varsity/JV Mitch Brown mitchell.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8752, cell: 303-5487-7913
5A Cross Country (Girls) Varsity/JV Anna da Costa Anna.daCosta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8711
5A Golf (Boys) Varsity Steve Kossik skossik@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-717-2275
5A Soccer (Boys) Varsity/JV Owen Plyler oplyler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9026, cell: 720-202-1931
5A Tennis (Boys) Varsity Scott Harguth sharguth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8819, cell: 720-209-5137
4A Football
Touch Down Club
Varsity/JV/Freshman TBD    
4A Gymnastics Varsity/JV Danielle Mongan Danielle.Mongan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8738
5A Softball Varsity/JV/Level 3 Claude Vigil csvigil3@gmail.com 303-931-8727
5A Volleyball Varsity/JV/Level 3, Level 4 David Youngblood dayoungblood@msn.com 303-618-8162


Winter Sports
2019-2020 School Year: Practice begins 11/18/2019

Class Sport Levels Offered Head Coach E-mail Phone
5A Basketball (Boys) Varsity/JV/Level 3 Will Gosch coachgosch@gmail.com 720-227-2655
5A Basketball (Girls) Varsity/JV/Level 3 Jake Marshall jakemarshall2424@gmail.com 515-988-0690
4A Swimming (Girls)   Danielle Mongan Danielle.Mongan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8738
5A Wrestling (Boys) Varsity/JV Mitch Brown mitchell.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8752, cell: 303-5487-7913



Spring Sports
2019-2020 School Year: Practice begins 3/2/2020

Class Sport Levels Offered Head Coach E-mail Phone
5A Track (Coed) Varsity/JV Scott Schnell sschnell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8844
5A Baseball 
Diamond Club
Varsity/JV Sean Hoorelbeke Sean.Hoorelbeke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8733
5A Lacrosse (Boys) Varsity/JV/Level 3 Logan Swingle Logan.Swingle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8794
5A Lacrosse (Girls) Varsity/JV Jonathon Sena jsena24@gmail.com 720-837-5598
5A Soccer (Girls) Varsity/JV/Level 3 Owen Plyler oplyler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9026; cell: 720-202-1931
4A Golf (Girls) Varsity Steve Kossik skossik@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8387
4A Tennis (Girls) Varsity/JV Scott Harguth sharguth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8819


Spirit Squads

Squad Coach E-mail Phone
Cheer Kim MacTaggart 303-982-8750

Contact: Pam Simons