Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

 

Athletic Administration

Position Name E-mail Phone
Athletic Director Ryan Scherling Ryan.Scherling@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5347
Athletic Secretary Pam Simons Pam.Simons@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8726
Athletic Trainer Brianna Pittman Brianna.Pittman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8723


Fall Sports*

Class Sport Levels Offered Head Coach E-mail Phone
5A Cross Country (Boys) Varsity/JV Mitch Brown mitchell.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8752
5A Cross Country (Girls) Varsity/JV Anna da Costa Anna.daCosta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8711
5A Golf (Boys) Varsity Steve Kossik skossik@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8387
5A Soccer (Boys) Varsity/JV Owen Plyler oplyler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9026
5A Tennis (Boys) Varsity Scott Harguth sharguth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8819
4A Football
Touch Down Club
Varsity/JV/Freshman Matt Steinfeldt Matthew.Steinfeldt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8746
4A Gymnastics Varsity/JV Danielle Mongan Danielle.Mongan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8738
5A Softball Varsity/JV/Level 3 Claude Vigil csvigil3@gmail.com 303-931-8727
5A Volleyball Varsity/JV/Level 3, Level 4 David Youngblood dayoungblood@msn.com 303-618-8162


Winter Sports*

Class Sport Levels Offered Head Coach E-mail Phone
5A Basketball (Boys) Varsity/JV/Level 3 Pete Spiessbach Peter.Spiessbach@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-951-0620
5A Basketball (Girls) Varsity/JV/Level 3 Kelin Clement kelinclement@gmail.com 415-572-5080
4A Swimming (Girls)   Danielle Mongan Danielle.Mongan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8738
5A Wrestling (Boys) Varsity/JV Mitch Brown mitchell.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8752



Spring Sports*

Class Sport Levels Offered Head Coach E-mail Phone
5A Track (Coed) Varsity/JV Mitch Brown mitchell.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8752
5A Baseball 
Diamond Club
Varsity/JV AJ Peterson aj@fastbaseballdevelopment.com 813-545-1733
5A Lacrosse (Boys) Varsity/JV/Level 3 Logan Swingle Logan.Swingle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8794
5A Lacrosse (Girls) Varsity/JV Jonathon Sena jsena24@gmail.com 720-837-5598
5A Soccer (Girls) Varsity/JV/Level 3 Owen Plyler oplyler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9026
4A Golf (Girls) Varsity Steve Kossik skossik@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8387
4A Tennis (Girls) Varsity/JV Scott Harguth sharguth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8819


Spirit Squads

Squad Coach E-mail Phone
Cheer Kim MacTaggart Kim.MacTaggart@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8750


*Please refer to the CHSAA 2020-2021 Calendar for information on what season sports fall into for the 2020-2021 school year.

Contact: Pam Simons